-: Annual Sports Day will be celebrated on 9th December 2018 :-
General Holidays & Optional Holidays
GENERAL HOLIDAYS
DATE DAY HOLIDAYS
16-06-2018 Saturday Ramzan
17-06-2018 Sunday Following day of Ramzan
06-08-2018 Monday Bonalu
22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakrid
26-08-2018 Sunday Rakhi Poornima
03-09-2018 Monday Sri Krishnastami
13-09-2018 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi
21-09-2018 Friday Mohurram
02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
09-10-2018 Tuesday Bathukamma Starting Day
17-10-2018 Wednesday Durgastami/Maharnavami
18-10-2018 Thursday Vijayadasami (Dusshera)
06-11-2018 Tuesday Naraka Chaturddasi
07-11-2018 Wednesday Diwali
21-11-2018 Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi
23-11-2018 Friday Karthika Poornima / Guru Nanak Jayanthi
24-12-2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas
26-12-2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
14-01-2019 Monday Bhogi
15-01-2019 Tuesday Makara Sankranthi
16-01-2019 Wednesday Kanuma
04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shiva Raathri
20-03-2019 Wednesday Holi
05-04-2019 Friday Babu Jagneevan Ram Jayanthi
06-04-2019 Saturday Ugadi
14-04-2019 Sunday Dr. BR Ambedkar Jayanthi/ Sri Rama Navami
19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
OPTIONAL HOLIDAYS
24-08-2018 Friday Varalaxmi Vratam
01-01-2019 Tuesday New Year