

NAVA BHARAT PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi)

NAVA NAGAR, PALONCHA.

SIIL Campus Post, Bhadradri Kothagudem Dist, Telangana - 507154.

Ph. 08744-256118, 256228, 257118, E-mail : nbpschool@gmail.com

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (AY 2023-24)

The following are the members of Executive Committee for the Academic Year 2023-24.

Name	Designation	
Sri M.V.S.Reddy	Chairman	Pricipal, Nava Bharat Public School
Mr. N.Satyanarayan	Vice Chairman	Parent – Senior Zone (Class X)
Mrs. A.Sridevi	Secretary	Vice Principal – Nava Bharat Public School
Mr.N.Satish	Joint Secretary	Parent – Pre Senior Zone (Class VI)
Dr. V.Praveen Reddy	Joint Secretary	Parent – Middle Zone (Class IV)
Dr. M.V.S.Kiran Kumar	Joint Secretary	Parent – Primary Zone (Class III)
Dr. M. Mukkanteswara Rao	Joint Secretary	Parent – Pre Primary Zone (Class I)

Members	Parent Member	Teacher Member
Pre Primary Zone (PP I – Class I)	Mr. P.Ashok Kumar	Mrs.K.Padmaja
	Mr. G.Praveen Kumar	Mrs. K.Saritha Kumari
	Dr.CH.Praveen	Mrs.L.Mercy
Primary Zone(Classes II & III)	Mr.K.Sai Krishna Babu	Mrs. N.Swarupa
	Mr.M.Rajesh	Mrs.M.Vani
Middle Zone (Classes IV & V)	Mr.M.Srinivas	Mrs. Shaheen
	Mr.V.Vinay Kumar	Mrs.Nayeema Sulthana
Pre Senior Zone (Classes VI & VII)	Mr.G.Srinivas	Mrs.E.Nirmala Devi
	Mr.T.Ramesh Kumar	Mrs.B.Rama Devi
Senior Zone (Classes VIII – X)	Dr.E.Sribabu	Mr. B.Srinivasa Rao
	Mr.G.Venu Gopal Rao	Mrs. K.Gomati
	Mr.K.Kiran Kumar	Mrs. Sk.Khaja

