NAVA BHARAT PUBLIC SCHOOL MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE: 2022-25

			Designation
S.No	Name of the member	Occupation	in SMC
	Rear admiral L.V.Sarat Babu (V)	President, NBRDS	Chairman
	Vice President, NL (PW)		
2	Sri D.Shyam Sunder	Secretary, NBRDS	Correspondent
	Chief Administrator(CSR),NL		
3	Sri M.V.Srinivasa Reddy	Principal, NBPS	Member Secretary
	Principal, NBPS		
4	Sri V.V.Rajeswara Rao	General Manager	Member
	General Manager- HR & Admin, N L		
5	SriM G M Prasad	General Manager	Member
	General Manager - Civil Dept, N L		
6	Sri M.Ratna Kishore	General Manager	Member
	General Manager - Maintainance, N L		
7	Dr Ch.Ramesh	Doctor	Member
	Director, Ramesh Clinic, Kothagudem		
8	Sri P.Kranthi Kumar	Academician	CBSE Nominee
	Principal, Bharat Public School, Kothagudem		
9	Sri Y. Chinnappaiah	Academician	CBSE Nominee
	Principal, Govt Degree College, Paloncha		
10	Sri N.Prasad	Asst General Manager	Member
	Asst General Mnager, Materials, N L		
11	Sri A.Bapana Sastry	Chief Manager	Member
	Chief Manager, Account Dept, N L		
12	Dr Madhavilatha	Doctor	Member
	Director, Raja Shekhar Multi Speciality Hospital,		(Parents'
	Kothagudem		Representative)
13	Dr V.Praveen Reddy	Doctor	Member
	Director, Praveen Emergency & Multi Speciality		(Parents'
	Hospital, Kothagudem		Representative)
14	Smt A.Sridevi	Teacher	Member
	Academic Coordinator, NBPS		(Teachers'
			Representative)
15	Sri Shaik Khaja	Teacher	Member
	HOD- Science, NBPS		(Teachers'
			Representative)

Idipal F NAVA BHARAT PUBLIC SCHOOL Nava Nagar, PALONCHA-507 154. Bhadradri Kothagudem (Dist.) Telangana State,